Collection Lambert
en Avignon
5 rue Violette
84 000 Avignon
Open every day
Except Monday from 11am to 6pm.
July-August, open every day
From 11am to 7pm.

Contacts

Jean-Luc Choplin

Chairman of the Board

 

Éric Mézil

Director

e.mezil@collectionlambert.com

 

Igor Boiko
Chief Executive Officer

i.boiko@collectionlambert.com

 

Stéphane Ibars

Public relations, press, cultural programs

s.ibars@collectionlambert.com

 

Tiphanie Romain

Education programms

Artist's editions

t.romain@collectionlambert.com

 

Aude Marquet

Education - Friends Society

Editorial coordination

a.marquet@collectionlambert.com

 

Anaïs Arvis

Public

anais.collectionlambert@gmail.com 

 

Barbara Blanc

Conservator

b.blanc@collectionlambert.com

 

Guy Cortes

Registrar

g.cortes@collectionlambert.com

 

Boris Fortuna

Assistant registrar

b.fortuna@collectionlambert.com

 

Philippe Daval

Assistant registrar - videos

p.daval@yahoo.fr

 

Christophe Martin

Library

c.martin@collectionlambert.com

 

Florence Tabourdeau

Chargée de l'accueil

accueil.collectionlambert@gmail.com

 

Clémentine Sibbour

Secretariat

administration@collectionlambert.com

 

Guillaume Labeaume

Security manager of the building

guillaume.collectionlambert@gmail.com

 

Chantal Mery

Accounts office

administration@collectionlambert.com

 

 

Antoine + Manuel

Graphic designers of the Collection Lambert en Avignon

www.antoineetmanuel.com

 

My name is

Design applied to website

www.mynameis.fr

 

Armelle Coquart

Website

www.darma.fr