Collection Lambert
en Avignon
5 rue Violette
84 000 Avignon
Open every day
Except Monday from 11am to 6pm.
July-August, open every day
From 11am to 7pm.

Contacts

Collection Lambert

5 rue Violette

84000 Avignon

+33 (0)4 90 16 56 20

information@collectionlambert.com

 

TEAM

 

Jean-Luc Choplin
President

 

Alain Lombard
Director 

a.lombard@collectionlambert.com

 

Pierre Vialle
Administrator

p.vialle@collectionlambert.com

 

Stéphane Ibars
Curator

Public relations

Cultural programs

s.ibars@collectionlambert.com


Tiphanie Romain
Head of public and kids programs

Limited editions

t.romain@collectionlambert.com

 

Alice Durel

Public and kids programs

a.durel@collectionlambert.com

 

Aude Marquet

Public programs and publishing

a.marquet@collectionlambert.com

 

Anaïs Arvis

Public programs

a.arvis@collectionlambert.com

 

Zoë Renaudie

Conservation-restauration

z.renaudie@collectionlambert.com

 

Guy Cortes

Registrar

g.cortes@collectionlambert.com

 

Boris Fortuna

Registrar (exhibitions)

b.fortuna@collectionlambert.com

 

Kader Kedjam

Registrar (building)

k.kedjam@collectionlambert.com 

 

Philippe Daval

Registrar (multimedia)
p.daval@collectionlambert.com


Christophe Martin
Bookshop
c.martin@collectionlambert.com

 

Florence Tabourdeau

Chargée d'accueil

f.tabourdeau@collectionlambert.com

Clémentine Sibbour
Secretary / Accounting
comptabilite@collectionlambert.com

 

Marlène Lombardin

Secretary

administration@collectionlambert.com

 

Guillaume Labeaume

Security manager

g.labeaume@collectionlambert.com

 

Antoine + Manuel
Graphic designers
www.antoineetmanuel.com

My name is
Web site art direction
www.mynameis.fr

Armelle Coquart
Web site developpment
www.darma.fr